Thursday, June 7, 2012

Sub Radar Radio 017: Guyus / Phrex

Kicking off the second season of Sub Radar Radio just in time for everyone in the Northern Hemisphere's turn to head outside and enjoy the sun's scorching blaze amidst dancing and beverages (or "summer"), episode 17 courtesy of my two favorite Swiss DJs, Guyus and Phrex.

Vinyl, house, bass, summer. Uploaded a 320kbps mp3, Mixcloud will probably stream at 128kbps, but the live vinyl-to-wav is available! Email me for details.


1. nicolas jaar - nico's feelin good
2. silicone soul - alive from the opium den
3. skudge - realtime (october & appleblim's bristol version)
4. kassem mosse - enoha
5. martyn - miniluv
6. zomby - tarantula
7. doubleheart - salsa
8. ill blu - dragon pop
9. digital mystikz - pathwayz (doc daneeka remix)
10. mickey pearce - i am
11. doc daneeka & benjamin damage - creeper
12. roska & untold - long range
13. lv & joshua idehen - talk talk
14. musical mob - pulse x
15. mike q - the ha dub rewerk'd
16. jack dixon & robin card - leave (james fox remix)
17. burial - untrue

Find more Guyus and Phrex below:!/guyus_


  1. This sounds pretty awesome man, love the vibes I get from this, thanks for sharing buddy.

  2. Very nice choice of songs, I like most of them. And its quite long too.

  3. cool tunes - some great choices

  4. Excuse my absence, but really I have no excuse...just pure lazyness! Great post, love the tunes and great reminder I need to throw a party:)


Speak your mind.