Monday, June 4, 2012

Clams Casino - Instrumental Mixtape 2

Clams Casino
Instrumental Mixtape 2
Download / Via

New Jersey producer Clams Casino has made some serious leaps and bounds in this past year alone, yet continues to slide his prized instrumentals out, at no cost to you or anyone.

Formatted things a little differently this time, source included for archival purposes.

Tracklist [Original Vocals]:

01 Palace [A$AP Rocky]
02 Wassup [A$AP Rocky]
03 Bass [A$AP Rocky]
04 The Fall (original mix) [The Weeknd]
05 Human [Unreleased]
06 One Last Thing [Mac Miller]
07 Amor Fati (remix) [Washed Out]
08 Angels [Mac Miller]
09 Leaf [A$AP Rocky ft. Main Attrakionz]
10 Kissing on My Syrup [Squadda B]
11 Swervin' (remix) [XV]
12 Unchain Me [Lil B]
13 Born to Die (remix) [Lana Del Rey]
14 I'm God [Lil B]


  1. This was nice enough for me to look into it. Sweetness.

  2. I love the music in the video man, it's some very good stuff.

  3. This has quite the interseting sound!

  4. Crazy. I played it, while I was reading something and I didn't even notice that it had finished. It wasn't the most engrossing article I've ever read or anything.

  5. Yeah man, these are big. Not that the vocal mixes aren't nice, but it's cool to be able to hear the nuances without someone rapping on top.


Speak your mind.